stuffz

I AM A HORRIBLE PERSON, I KNOW!!! T.T

it’s been like 2 months since I’ve posted… I missed all the stuff about arabian nights episode 3 (spoiler: AWESOMENESS) and the pop-in prizes or whatever it’s called….

anyway!!

this is September and Poptropica’s 8th birthday is coming, but they haven’t done anything…. YET.

on Thursday, Timmy Failure island will be released for members 🙂

I think that’s all…. kind of…..?

~I HAZ CLOSED EYES ON POPTROPICA AGAIN 🙂

let’s see if I can get a picture to work:

closedyay

(if it works its my Poptropican and I have no idea what I’m wearing LOL)

Look at the comments! You can add one if you like!

